7 April Afternoon Tea Fundraiser and Celebration

1 Apr

invited_4665c

This Sunday, 7 April, I am opening up my little flat to have an Afternoon Tea Fundraiser, and general celebration of getting better! Technically this week is my last week of sick leave, then we are headed off to Spain for a proper holiday. I go back to work on the 22nd of April, so the end of my long winter ‘holiday’!

It won’t be too posh, but I can promise homemade scones, cakes, various savouries, and Disney movies to keep the little people distracted if needed! And, of course, alcoholic beverages to keep the adults distracted.

Devonshire Tea

 

The cakes and champagne will be laid out from 2pm, and if you are in the area I would love to see anyone who I may not have already spoken to directly. Please get in touch on kmmr99@hotmail.com and I’ll send you all the details. While I have pretty much given up all my sense of privacy these days on this blog, I’m not quite there with giving out my address!

If you can’t make it – then can I please ask you to have a read of the posts below and make a small donation.

party

Love to hear from you! Note you don't have to leave your email address.

