Pregnancy and cancer

27 Mar

I’d like to add a little something here. I have listened to so many pregnancy announcements which for me were tinged with pain and sadness (and bitterness if I’m honest) as we have been through this process, so I know this news can be hard to hear. Especially for ladies who have been through cervical cancer and haven’t been as lucky as I have.

I’m not going to say ‘it’ll be fine’, or ‘just smile through it’, because sometimes you just want to punch someone who says that! Just know I’m thinking of so many of you, and I know this may be bittersweet.

 

Love to hear from you! Note you don't have to leave your email address.

